The online Comment window has expired

Agenda Item

4.2 18-0001 Subject: Members Of The Community Police Review Board From: Council President Reid Recommendation: Adopt A Resolution Recognizing And Honoring The Following Eight (8) Outgoing Members Of The Citizen's Police Review Board For Their Services: Chris Brown (6 Yrs), Charlette Green (2 Yrs), Sharon Ball (2 Yrs), Brian Bingham (5 Yrs), Jose Dorado - (2 Yrs), Colette McPherson - (2 Yrs), Howard Tevelson (8 Yrs), Mauricio Wilson (2 Yrs)